морфометрические параметры

Morphobiology and assessment of the introduction possibilities of Leonurus cardiaca L.

The data on the study of morphometric parameters of one of the most valuable medicinal plants – Leonurus cardiaca L., growing in the collection site of medicinal plants of the Botanical garden of the OSU are presented. The parameters of samples, obtained from the cities of Samara and Kazan were compared . All the studied plants have passed the full cycle of their development with the formation of viable seeds. It is established, that the studied species adapts well to new growing conditions, while the morphometric parameters vary within the middle – very high levels of variability.

Some Features of the Biology of Invasive Species Conyza canadensis (L.) Cronq. in the Abkhazia Republic

The invasion of aggressive adventive plants in the territory of the Abkhazia Republic has a significant impact on the loss of biodiversity and the imbalance of ecosystems. In this regard, monitoring of the invasive component of flora is an urgent task. The aim of work was to study the biological features of invasive species Conyza canadensis under the conditions of Abkhazia. The research objectives included the study of morphometric parameters of the species and their variability.

Brunnera – Rare Decorative Culture for Shadow Garden

The assortment of plants for a shadow garden in Bashkortostan, and also regions of South Urals is insignificant, it is not enough data on features of biology of shade and shade-enduring plants. Among them there are species and sorts of Brunnera Stev. genus. Brunnera are decorative and deciduous and beautiful-blossoming plants with the long period of blossoming. Studying of some biological features (seasonal rhythm of growth and development, morphometric param- eters, introduced stability) of five sorts of B.

To Biology of a Rare Species of Primula Farinosa L. in Ritsinsky Relic National Park (Abkhazia Republic)

Research of eight populations of a rare species Primula farinosa L (syn. Р. algida auct. fl. colch.) in Ritsinsky relic national park (Abkhazia Republic) is conducted. The studied coenopopulations are located at the height of 1645–2250 m above sea level. Total number of species in them makes about 2200 pieces. In the majority of morphometric parameters coenopopulations from the natural boundary Pyv. On vital state three populations are carried to prospering, two – to equilibrium and three populations depressive. Optimum conditions for growth of Primula farinosa are defined.

морфометрические параметры

Морфобиология и оценка интродукционных возможностей Leonurus cardiaca L.

Приведены данные по изучение фенологии, морфометрических параметров одного из ценнейших лекарственных растений – Leonurus cardiaca L., произрастающего в коллекционном участке лекарственных растений ботанического сада ОГУ. Проводилось сравнение параметров образцов, полученных из городов Самара и Казань. Все изученные растения прошли полный цикл своего развития с формированием жизнеспособных семян. Установлено, что изученный вид хорошо адаптируется к новым условиям произрастания, при этом параметры морфометрии варьируют в пределах среднего – очень высокого уровней изменчивости.

Некоторые особенности биологии инвазионного вида Сonyza сanadensis (L.) Cronq. в Абхазии

Инвазия агрессивных адвентивных растений на территории Республики Абхазия существенно сказывается на потере биоразнообразия и нарушении баланса экосистем. В этой связи проведение мониторинговых наблюдений инвазионного компонента флоры является актуальной задачей. Целью работы было изучение биологических особенностей инвазионного вида Conyza сanadensis (L.) Cronq. в условиях Абхазии. В задачи исследования входило изучение морфометрических параметров вида и их изменчивости. Работы проводились с 2016 по 2019 г.

Brunnera – малораспространенная декоративная культура для теневого сада

Ассортимент растений для теневого сада в Башкортостане, а также регионах Южного Урала незначителен, мало сведений об особенностях биологии тенелюбивых и теневыносливых растений. Среди них виды и сорта рода бруннера (Brunnera Stev.). Бруннеры являются декоративно-лиственными и красивоцветущими растениями с продолжительным периодом цветения.

К биологии редкого вида Primula farinosa L. в Рицинском реликтовом национальном парке (Республика Абхазия)

Проведено исследование восьми популяций редкого вида Primula farinosa L. (syn. Р. algida auct. fl. colch.) в Рицинском реликтовом национальном парке (Республика Абхазия). Изученные ценопопуляции расположены на высотах 1645–2250 м над уровнем моря. Общая численность вида в них составляет примерно 2200 шт. По большинству морфометрических параметров лидируют ценопопуляции из урочища Пыв. По жизненному состоянию три популяции отнесены к процветающим, две – к равновесным и три популяции депрессивные. Определены наиболее благоприятные условия для произрастания Primula farinosa.