Красная книга

The Rare and Endangered Species of Mammals Recommended for Entering into the Third Edition of the Red Book of the Saratov Region

The list of species of the mammals recommended for entering into the third edition of the Red List of the Saratov region is provided. The necessity to correct and extend the protected taxon list in comparison with the second edition is substantiated.

Rare and Disappearing Birds in the Red Book of Saratov Region

A list of bird species recommended for inclusion in the third edition of the Red Book of the Saratov region. Three groups stand out among the rare and protected bird species are introduced for the first time – 10; excluded –14; with the change in status – 22.

Rare and Disappearing Species of Amphibians and Reptiles to Be Included into the Third Edition of Red Book of the Saratov Region

Rare and disappearing species reptiles to be included into the third edition of Red Book of the Saratov region has been compiled on the basis of modern field surveys, collection data, analysis of literature. It contains 7 herpetofauna representatives of region belonging to 3 orders and 5 families.

Rare and Disappearing Species Сephalaspidomorphi and Fish to Be Included Into the Third Edition of Red Book of the Saratov Region

Rare and disappearing species Cephalaspidomorphi and fich to be included into the third edition of Red Book of the Saratov region has been compiled on the basis of modern field surveys, collection data, analysis of literature. It contains 2 species cephalaspidomorphi and 16 species fich.

Flowering Plant Species to Be Included Into the Third Edition of the Red Book of Saratov Region

A list of 277 flowering plant species to be included into the third edition of the Red Book of the Saratov region is proposed. The necessity to correct and extend the protected taxon list in comparison with the second edition is substantiated. Principles of taxon selection for the third edition are discussed.

Algae, Mossy, Pteridophytes and Gymnosperm Plant Species to Be Included Into the Third Edition of the Red Book of Saratov Region

A list of algae, mossy, pteridophytes and gymnosperm plant species to be included into the third edition of the Red Book of the Saratov region is proposed (1 species of algae, 15 mossy species, 13 pteridophytes, 1 gymnosperms). The necessity to correct and extend the protected taxon list in comparison with the second edition is substantiated. Principles of taxon selection for the third edition are discussed.

Rare and Disappearing Fungus and Lichens Species to Be Included Into the Third Edition of the Red Book of Saratov Region

The list of rare and disappearing fungus and lichens species to be included into the third edition of the Red Book of Saratov region has been compiled on the basis of modern field surveys, collection data, analysis of literature. It contains 19 representatives of mycoflora belonging to 11 families and 6 representatives of lichen flora belonging to 3 families. The necessity to extend and modify the list of protected taxa is substantiated compared with the previous edition.

Methodical Bases Preparation of the Third Edition Red Book of the Saratov Region

Procedure of formation of the list of rare and endangered species of plants, mushrooms and animals of the Saratov region for their entering in the third edition of the regional Red Book are shown. Categories of protection of rare species are offered and methodical recommendations about science-based definition of their nature protection status are stated. The structure of specific outlines and content of their illustrative material are given.

Importance of the Saratov Region Red Book for the Preservation of Biological Diversity

The article discusses the importance of the Red Book for the preservation of biological diversity of rare and endangered species in the Saratov region. It is noted that at the present time 578 species of plants, fungi and animals are critically endangered.

Adonis Wolgensis Coenopopulation State in Saratov Region

This article devoted to the patterns of Adonis wolgensis coenopopulations in the Saratov region. The number of coenopopulation, habitats  ecology, ontogenetic structure and the degree of anthropogenic transformation are considered. .

Pages

Красная книга

Редкие и исчезающие виды млекопитающих, рекомендуемые к внесению в третье издание Красной книги Саратовской области

Приводится список видов млекопитающих, рекомендуемых к внесению в третье издание Красной книги Саратовской области. Обосновывается необходимость расширения и изменения списка охраняемых таксонов по сравнению со вторым изданием Красной книги.

Редкие и исчезающие виды птиц, рекомендуемые к внесению в третье издание Красной книги Саратовской области

Приводится список видов птиц, рекомендуемых к внесению в третье издание Красной книги Саратовской области. Среди редких или охраняемых видов птиц выделены три группы: вносятся впервые – 10; исключаются – 14; с изменением статуса – 22.

Редкие и исчезающие виды амфибий и рептилий, рекомендуемых для внесения в третье издание Красной книги Саратовской области

На основе современных полевых исследований, коллекционных сведений и анализа данных литературы составлен перечень видов амфибий и рептилий, рекомендуемых к включению в 3-е издание Красной книги Саратовской области. Он содержит 7 представителей батрахо- и герпетофауны региона, относящихся к 3 отрядам и 5 семействам.

Редкие и исчезающие виды миног и рыб, рекомендуемые для внесения в третье издание Красной книги Саратовской области

На основе современных полевых исследований, коллекционных сведений и анализа данных литературы составлен перечень миног и рыб, рекомендуемых к включению в 3-е издание Красной книги Саратовской области. Он содержит 2 вида круглоротых и 16 видов костных рыб.

Виды цветковых растений, рекомендуемые для внесения в третье издание Красной книги Саратовской области

Приводится список 277 видов цветковых растений, рекомендуемых для внесения в третье издание Красной книги Саратовской области. Обосновывается необходимость расширения и изменения списка охраняемых таксонов по сравнению со вторым изданием Красной книги. Излагаются принципы отбора таксонов для внесения в третье издание.

Виды водорослей, мохообразных, папоротникообразных и голосеменных растений, рекомендуемые для внесения в третье издание Красной книги Саратовской области

Приводится список видов водорослей, мохообразных, папоротникообразных и голосеменных растений, рекомендуемых для внесения в третье издание Красной книги Саратовской области (водоросли – 1 вид, мохообразные – 15, папоротникообразные – 13, голосеменные – 1). Обосновывается необходимость расширения и изменения списка охраняемых таксонов по сравнению со вторым изданием Красной книги. Излагаются принципы отбора таксонов для внесения в третье издание.

Редкие и исчезающие виды грибов и лишайников, рекомендуемые для внесения в третье издание Красной книги Саратовской области

На основе современных полевых исследований, коллекционных сведений и анализа данных литературы составлен перечень видов грибов и лишайников, рекомендуемых к включению в 3-е издание Красной книги Саратовской области. Он содержит 19 представителей микофлоры, относящихся к 11 семействам, и 6 представителей лихенофлоры, принадлежащих 3 семействам. Обосновывается необходимость расширения и изменения списка охраняемых таксонов по сравнению с предыдущим изданием.

Методические основы подготовки третьего издания Красной книги Саратовской области

Показана процедура формирования списка редких и исчезающих видов растений, грибов и животных Саратовской области для занесения их в третье издание региональной Красной книги. Предложены категории охраны редких видов и сформулированы методические рекомендации по научно обоснованному определению их природоохранного статуса. Приведена структура видовых очерков и содержание их иллюстративного материала.

Значение Красной книги Саратовской области для сохранения ее биологического разнообразия

Показано значение Красной книги для сохранения биологического разнообразия редких и исчезающих видов Саратовской области. Отмечается, что в настоящее время 578 видов растений, грибов и животных находятся в критическом состоянии.

Состояние ценопопуляций адониса волжского (Adonis wolgensis stev.) в Саратовской области

В статье приводятся сведения о состоянии ценопопуляций Adonis wolgensis в Саратовской области. Изучена численность ценопопуляций, экологические особенности местообитаний, возрастная структура и степень антропогенной трансформации.

Страницы