семенная продуктивность

Construction of Consciousness and Implementation of Seed Productivity of Various Varieties of Branch Onion (Allium ramosum L., Amaryllidaceae Jaume St.-Hil.) in the Conditions of the Moscow Region

Allium ramosum L. – type species of the subgenus Butomissa (Salisb.), Section Butomissa. The species has a fairly high seed productivity, which varies widely. This article presents the results of a study of seed productivity under the conditions of artificial phytocenosis of the Moscow Region in four commercial varieties of A. ramosum. In alluvial meadow soils, fruit setability was 88.9–95.8%, real seed productivity was fixed at 3.5–18.5 g/plant, 1000 seeds weight was 4.2–5.9 g. Average insemination was noted 3, 0–5.9 pieces/fruit.

Embryological Features of Laburnum anagyroides Medik.

Laburnum anagyroides Medik. (Leguminosae) is a promising ornamental woody plant, which is native to the Mediterranean. It is characterized by the following indicators of seed reproduction during introduction in the Lower Volga region: potential seed productivity is 5.24 ± 0.08 ovules on 1 ovary, real seed productivity is 1.53 ± 0.05 seeds per 1 fruit, the reproduction efficiency coefficient is 29.2%. Seeds quickly pass into a state of deep physical rest and cannot independently leave this state in spring.

About the Biology of the Invasive Species Hordeum jubatum L. in Bashkir Trans-Urals

The results of researches of 7 coenopopulations of North American invasivespeciesHordeumjubatumL.(Poaceae)inthe Trans-Urals of the Republic of Bashkortostan. Hordeum jubatum spreads on the steppe zone of the region. It dominates over other plants and it is share of participation in the community is 45,5–60,5%. The density of grass invasive species – 9–18 plants per 1 m2.Each plant produces 35 to 68 shoots, on average, is more than 600 shoots per 1 m2. The biomass of the type is no more than 0.25 kg/m2. Seed production is 39–54 pcs.

The Frequency of Apomixis in Populations of Chondrilla Species in the South of Europen Part of Russia

The monitoring of the frequency of apomixis was making in popu- lations of 7 species of Chondrilla in the south of european part of Russia. It is shown that the plants of 6 examined species (C. juncea, C. graminea, C. canescens, C. brevirostris, C. latifolia и C. acantho- lepis) are characterized by their ability to seed reproduction by apo- mixis. This fact is confirmed by results of a study of seed productivity of the species of the genus Chondrilla at the regime of blossoming without pollen and cytoembryological analysis megagametophytes of the same plants.

The State of the Cenopopulation Delphinium Pubiflorum (Dc.) Turcz. Ex Huth in Tatishevskiy District of the Saratov Region

Delphinium pubiflorum grows sparsely in the meadow-steppe forbgrass-shrub community on carbonate chernozem fairly rich soil. Habitat conditions correspond to moderately variable meadow-steppe hydration. The spatial structure of populations of non-uniform: there are a multitude of plants and detached instances; population density was approximately 7–8 plants per 100 m2.

семенная продуктивность

Строение соцветия и реализация семенной продуктивности различных сортов лука ветвистого (Allium ramosum L., Amaryllidaceae Jaume St.-Hil.) в условиях Московской области

Allium ramosum L. – типовой вид подрода Butomissa (Salisb.), секции Butomissa. Вид обладает довольно высокой семенной продуктивностью, которая изменяется в широких пределах. В настоящей статье представлены результаты изучения семенной продуктивности в условиях искусственного фитоценоза Московской области у четырех коммерческих сортов A. ramosum. На аллювиальных луговых почвах завязываемость плодов составила 88,9–95,8 %, реальная семенная продуктивность зафиксирована на уровне 3,5–18,5 г/растение, масса 1000 семян – 4,2–5,9 г. Средняя осемененность отмечена 3,0–5,9 шт./плод.

Эмбриологические особенности бобовника анагировидного (Laburnum anagyroides Medik.)

Laburnum anagyroides Medik. (Leguminosae) – перспективное декоративное древесное растение родом из Средиземноморья. При интродукции в Нижнем Поволжье характеризуется следующими показателями семенного размножения: потенциальная семенная продуктивность – 5,24 ± 0,08 семязачатков на 1 завязь, реальная семенная продуктивность – 1,53 ± 0,05 семян на 1 плод, коэффициент эффективности репродукции – 29,2%. Семена быстро переходят в состояние глубокого физического покоя, из которого не могут самостоятельно выйти весной.

К биологии инвазивного вида Hordeum jubatum L. в Зауралье Республики Башкортостан

Приводятся результаты исследований 7 ценопопуляций североамериканского инвазивного вида Hordeum jubatum L. (Poaceae) на территории Зауралья Республики Башкортостан.

Частота апомиксиса в популяциях видов Сhondrilla L. юга европейской части России

Проведён мониторинг частоты апомиксиса в популяциях 7 ви- дов Chondrilla юга европейской части России. Показано, что растения шести исследованных видов (C. juncea, C. graminea, C. canescens, C. brevirostris, C. latifolia и C. acantholepis) характе- ризуются способностью к семенному воспроизводству путем апомиксиса. Этот факт подтвержден результатами исследования семенной продуктивности видов рода Chondrilla при беспыльцевом режиме цветения и цитоэмбриологического анализа мегагаметофитов тех же растений.

Состояние ценопопуляции Delphinium Pubiflorum (DC.) Turcz. ex Huth из Татищевского района Саратовской области

Delphinium pubiflorum произрастает рассеянно в лугово-степном разнотравно-злаково-кустарниковом сообществе на чернозёмовидной карбонатной довольно богатой почве. Условия обитания соответствуют умеренно-переменному лугово-степному увлажнению. Пространственная структура ценопопуляции (ЦП) неоднородная: встречаются как скопления растений, так и отдельно стоящие экземпляры; плотность популяции составила около 7–8 растений на 100 м2.