Chemistry

Determination of thymol with micellar extraction preconcentration

For the efficient preconcentration of azo compounds – products of the interaction of 4-nitrophenyldiazonium with thymol, a system 4-nitroaniline (4-NA) – NO2 - – Triton X-100 – NaOH – ethanol has been proposed. The optimal conditions for the formation of micellarsaturated phases of the system under study have been established: 3. 10-4 M 4-NA – 3. 10-4 M NO2 - – 5% Triton X-100 – 2.8 M NaOH – 10 vol. % С2Н5ОН. A spectrophotometric study of the above system has been carried out.

Express determination of cephalexin

Test means based on immobilized Fehling’s reagent for the determination of cephalexin have been obtained. Methods for visual and colorimetric assessment of antibiotic concentration using a smartphone camera have been developed. The optimal conditions for the indicator reaction have been selected with varying heating time and temperature. For a visual semi-quantitative assessment of the content of cephalexin, a color scale has been obtained.

Synthesis of polysubstituted spiropyrrolidines using 2-acetylfuran, 2-acetylthiophene, and 2-acetylpyrrole

 A series of novel spirooxindoles have been synthesized through three-component 1,3-dipolar cycloaddition of azomethine ylides generated in situ by the decarboxylative condensation of isatin and sarcosine with the dipolarophile 3-phenyl-1-(heteroaryl -2-yl)prop-2-en-1- one, synthesized by the Knoevenagel reaction using 2-acetylfuran, 2-acetylpyrrole, 2-acetylthiophene and substituted benzaldehydes. These compounds are used for the first time as dipolarophiles.

Destruction of the active substance of tetracycline under the action of UV irradiation

The growth of the pharmaceutical industry inevitably leads to an increase in the concentration of organic pollutants in environmental objects. The problem of inactivation of such pollutants and water treatment is extremely urgent. The aim of this work was to use combined chemical methods of destruction of tetracycline, as one of the most commonly used antibiotics. The destruction of the active substance of tetracycline under UV irradiation, UV irradiation in the presence of hydrogen peroxide, and UV irradiation in the presence of hydrogen peroxide and ferrous iron ions was studied.

Phase equilibria and salting out of butyric acid in the ternary system potassium nitrate + water + 2-(2-butoxyethoxy)ethanol

Visual polythermal method in the bynary system of water-2-(2-butoxyethoxy) ethanol in the range of –25÷0° C the ice melting line is determined and the phase equilibria in the ternary system potassium nitrate–water–2-(2-butoxyethoxy) ethanol are studied in the range of 10.0–90.0° C. The ice melting line in the water–2-(2-butoxyethoxy) ethanol binary system is a flat, smooth line. This form of the melting line shows a hidden separation in liquid mixtures.

Extractive crystallization of salts in the ternary systems sodium (potassium, cesium) nitrate – water – triethylamine

A comparative analysis of the results of our polythermal study of the ternary systems sodium (potassium, cesium) nitrate – water – triethylamine has been carried out to estimate the efficiency of the use of triethylamine in the extractive crystallization of alkali metal nitrates from water–salt solutions containing 43.0, 44.0, 45.0, 46.0, and 47.0 wt. % sodium nitrate in the range of 10.0–25.0°C, 20.0, 21.0, and 22.0 wt.% potassium nitrate and 18.0, 19.0, 20.0 and 21.0 wt. % cesium nitrate in the range of 20.0–25.0°C.

Glauconite as a sorbent of 4-nitrophenol

The sorption properties of glauconite from Beloozersk deposits (Saratov region) for 4-nitrophenol (4-NF) have been investigated. The effect of glauconite on pH and 4-nitrophenol structure in solution is estimated. It is shown that glauconite increases pH of aqueous environment to 8 and shifts the equilibrium towards the formation of aci-form 4-NF. The conditions of sorption 4-NF by glauconite are established: the sorption time 20 min, the mass of the sorbent (0.50–1.0) g.

Effect of sulfur solvent on the properties of lead sulfide quantum dots

Colloidal quantum dots (QDs) of lead sulfide have been synthesized and investigated using octadecene and white spirit as a solvent for sulfur, varying the concentration of precursors and the temperature of the process. A method has been proposed for the synthesis of these QDs using anhydrous white spirit as a solvent at a temperature of 200° C, which made it possible to obtain polygonal nanoparticles with an average diameter of 2 to 3.2 nm with a minimum spread in size (± 10%).

The influence of nature of active components and modifiers on electroanalytic properties of planar cefalexine-selective sensors

The 1st generation cefalexine-cephalosporine antibiotic is used in the treatment of various infectious diseases. Spectrophotometry, kinetic spectrophotometry, spectrofluorimetry are proposed to determination of cefalexine in medicine and biological environment. Planar screenprinted sensors allow analyzing the micro-volumes of samples, which is important for the analysis of biological objects without preliminary samplepreparation. Depending on the active material and modifiers, you can create planar sensors for the determination of different organic compounds.

One-pot synthesis and structure of isomeric aryl-substituted triazolohexahydroquinazolines

Aryl-substituted triazolohexahydroquinazolines have been synthesized by means of three-component condensation of pnitro(pbromo) benzaldehydes, cyclohexanone, 1,2,4-triazol-3-amine. A scheme of the reaction mechanism is proposed, which makes it possible to explain the features of the behavior of p-nitro(bromo) benzaldehydes in condensation reactions in comparison with their ortho-substituted analogs.

Pages

Химия

Определение тимола с предварительным мицеллярно-экстракционным концентрированием

Для эффективного концентрирования азосоединений – продуктов взаимодействия 4-нитрофенилдиазония с тимолом предложена система: 4-нитроанилин (4-НА) – NO2 - – Тритон Х-100 – NaOH – этанол. Установлены оптимальные условия для формирования мицеллярно-насыщенных фаз исследуемой системы: 3. 10-4 М 4-НА – 3. 10-4 М NO2 - – 5%-ный Тритон Х-100 – 2,8 М. NaOH – 10 об. % С2Н5ОН. Проведено спектрофотометрическое исследование вышеуказанной системы, построена линейная зависимость в координатах А (λмакс= 552 нм) – с(тимола), которая описывается уравнением вида А = f(c), A = 26291c + 0,02; R 2 = 0,997.

Экспресс-определение цефалексина

Получены тест-средства на основе иммобилизованного реактива Фелинга для определения цефалексина. Разработаны методики визуальной, а также цветометрической оценки концентрации антибиотика с применением камеры смартфона. Подобраны оптимальные условия проведения индикаторной реакции при варьировании времени и температуры нагревания. Для визуальной полуколичественной оценки содержания цефалексина получена цветовая шкала.

Синтез полизамещенных спиропирролидинов с использованием 2-ацетилфурана, 2-ацетилтиофена и 2-ацетилпиррола

Синтезированы новые замещенные спиропирролидины с помощью реакции 1,3-диполярного циклоприсоединения азометин-илидов, полученных конденсацией изатина и саркозина in situ, и 3-фенил-1-гетероарил-2-ен-1-онов, синтезированных с помощью реакции Кневенагеля с использованием 2-ацетилфурана, 2-ацетилпиррола, 2-ацетилтиофена и замещенных бензальдегидов. Эти соединения впервые используются в качестве диполярофилов. Показано, что взаимодействие происходит в мягких условиях, регио- и стереоселективно с образованием одного типа продуктов в результате синхронного процесса циклоприсоединения.

Деструкция действующего вещества тетрациклина под действием УФ-облучения

Рост фармацевтической промышленности неизбежно ведет к увеличению концентрации органических загрязнителей в объектах окружающей среды. Проблема инактивации таких поллютантов и очистки вод является крайне актуальной. Целью данной работы являлось использование комбинированных химических методов деструкции действующего вещества препарата тетрациклина как одного из наиболее часто используемых антибиотиков.

Фазовые равновесия и высаливание 2-(2-бутоксиэтокси)этанола в тройной системе нитрат калия–вода–2-(2-бутоксиэтокси)этанол

Визуально-политермическим методом в двойной системе вода–2-(2-бутоксиэтокси)этанол в интервале −25÷0°С определена кривая плавления льда и исследованы фазовые равновесия в тройной системе нитрат калия–вода–2-(2-бутоксиэтокси) этанол в интервале 10.0÷90.0°C. Линия плавления льда в двойной системе вода–2-(2-бутоксиэтокси)этанол представляет собой пологую, плавную линию. Такая форма кривой плавления указывает на скрытое расслоение в жидких смесях.

Экстрактивная кристаллизация солей в тройных системах нитрат натрия (калия, цезия) – вода – триэтиламин

Проведен сравнительный анализ результатов политермического исследования трехкомпонентных систем нитрат натрия (калия, цезия) – вода – триэтиламин для оценки эффективности применения триэтиламина в экстрактивной кристаллизации нитратов щелочных металлов из водно-солевых растворов, содержащих 43.0, 44.0, 45.0, 46.0 и 47.0 мас.% нитрата натрия в интервале 10.0–25.0° C, 20.0, 21.0 и 22.0 мас. % нитрата калия и 18.0, 19.0, 20.0 и 21.0 мас.% нитрата цезия в интервале 20.0–25.0° C. Найдены зависимости выхода данных солей от количества введенного триэтиламина и температуры.

Глауконит как сорбент 4-нитрофенола

Исследована сорбционная способность глауконита Саратовской области (Белозерское месторождение) по отношению к 4-нитрофенолу (4-НФ). Оценено влияние глауконита на рН и состояние 4-нитрофенола в растворе. Показано, что глауконит увеличивает pH водных сред до 8 и смещает равновесие в сторону образования аци-формы 4-НФ. Установлены условия сорбции 4-НФ глауконитом: время сорбции 20 мин, масса сорбента (0,50–1,0) г. Получена изотерма сорбции 4-НФ глауконитом с учетом кинетики установления равновесия. Дана её интерпретация с применением уравнений Ленгмюра и Фрейндлиха.

Влияние растворителя серы на свойства квантовых точек сульфида свинца

Синтезированы и исследованы коллоидные квантовые точки сульфида свинца при использовании в качестве растворителя серы октадецена и уайт-спирита, варьировании концентрации прекурсоров и температуры процесса. Предложен метод синтеза указанных квантовых точек с использованием в качестве растворителя безводного уайт-спирита при температуре 200° С, который позволил получить наночастицы полигональной формы со средним диаметром от 2 до 3.2 нм с минимальным разбросом по размерам (±10%). 

Влияние природы активных компонентов и модификаторов на электроаналитические свойства планарных цефалексин-селективных сенсоров

Цефалексин-цефалоспориновый антибиотик I поколения применяется при лечении различных инфекционных заболеваний. Для определения цефалексина в лекарственных препаратах и биологических средах предложены спектрофотометрия, кинетическая спектрофотометрия, спектрофлуориметрия. Планарные screen-printed сенсоры позволяют анализировать микрообъёмы проб, что важно при изучении биологических объектов без предварительной пробоподготовки. В зависимости от активного материала и модификаторов можно создать планарные сенсоры для определения различных органических соединений.

One-рot синтез и строение изомерных арилзамещенных триазологексагидрохиназолинов

Осуществлен синтез арилзамещенных триазологексагидрохиназолинов посредством трехкомпонентной конденсации п-нитро(п-бром)бензальдегидов, циклогексанона, 1,2,4-триазол-3-амина. Предложена схема механизма реакции, позволяющая объяснить особенности поведения п-нитро(бром)бензальдегидов в реакциях конденсации в сравнении с их орто-замещенными аналогами.

Страницы