Russia

LaksaevaElenaA.Ryazan State Medical University academician I. P. Pavlov, 9, Visokovoltnaya St., Ryazan, 390026, Russiaelenalaksaeva@mail.ru

FirstovaVictoriaV.State Rese arch Center for Applied Microbiology and Biotechnology, Obolensk, Serpukhov district, Moscow region, 142279, Russiafirstova@obolensk.org

MokrievichAlexanderN.State Rese arch Center for Applied Microbiology and Biotechnology, Obolensk, Serpukhov district, Moscow region, 142279, Russiamokrievich@obolensk.org

GerasimovVladimirN.State Rese arch Center for Applied Microbiology and Biotechnology, Obolensk, Serpukhov district, Moscow region, 142279, Russiailcvngerasimov@obolensk.org

ShaykhutinovaRimaZ.State Rese arch Center for Applied Microbiology and Biotechnology, Obolensk, Serpukhov district, Moscow region, 142279, Russiashaikhutdinova@yandex.ru

KravchenkoTatyanaB.State Rese arch Center for Applied Microbiology and Biotechnology, Obolensk, Serpukhov district, Moscow region, 142279, Russiakravchenko@obolensk.org

TitarevaGalinaM.State Rese arch Center for Applied Microbiology and Biotechnology, Obolensk, Serpukhov district, Moscow region, 142279, Russiatitarevag@mail.ru

GorbatovAlexeyА.State Rese arch Center for Applied Microbiology and Biotechnology, Obolensk, Serpukhov district, Moscow region, 142279, Russiagorbatov1986@mail.ru

AristovaMargaritaA.Institute of Ecology of the Volga Basin of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 445003, Russia, Samara Region, Togliatti, Komzin str., 10margo.aristova2016@yandex.ru

RodionovaElenaYu.All-Russian Research Institute of Biological Plant Protection, 1, VNIIBZR St., Krasnodar 350039, Krasnodar region, Russiarigaey@gmail.com

Pages