Russia

PolianskayaTatjanaA.National Park «Mari Chodra», 73, Tsentralnaya Str., Krasnokorny village, Republic of Mari El, 425090, Russiazamnayki@mail.ru

MozgovayaAnastasiaI.Southern Federal University, 194/1, Stachki Ave., Rostov-on-Don, 344090, Russiaanasyu@sfedu.ru

KaplinaAlinaV.Southern Federal University, 194/1, Stachki Ave., Rostov-on-Don, 344090, Russiaakaplina@sfedu.ru

KushnarevaDariaN.Southern Federal University, 194/1, Stachki Ave., Rostov-on-Don, 344090, Russiadkushnaryova@sfedu.ru

GildebrantAnastasiaV.Southern Federal University, 194/1, Stachki Ave., Rostov-on-Don, 344090, Russiagildebrant@sfedu.ru

KalutskyPavelV.Kursk State Medical University, 3, K. Marx Str., Kursk, 305041, Russiapvk62@mail.ru

ShevchenkoAlinaV.Kursk State Medical University, 3, K. Marx Str., Kursk, 305041, Russiaalina7227@mail.ru

KorolevVladimirA.Kursk State Medical University, 3, K. Marx Str., Kursk, 305041, Russiamedecol1@yandex.ru

MedvedevaOlgaA.Kursk State Medical University, 3, K. Marx Str., Kursk, 305041, Russiaolgafrida@rambler.ru

VerevkinaNataliaN.Kursk State Medical University, 3, K. Marx Str., Kursk, 305041, Russianataliverev@yandex.ru

Pages